Press "Enter" to skip to content

About North Star Schools

Stay up-to-date with events at North Star School


North Star School Administration

Jeff Hagler, Superintendent
Jeffrey.hagler@k12.nd.us

Vicki Held, Elementary Principal
Vicki.held@k12.nd.us

Nancy Reiser, HS Principal
Nancy.reiser@k12.nd.us

Karmen Teubner, Counselor
Karmen.teubner@k12.nd.us

Bella Bjornstad, Office Manager
Bella.bjornstad@k12.nd.us

Cathy Johnson Business Manager
Cathy.a.johnson@k12.nd.us

Lisa Ramey, Technology Coordinator
Lisa.ramey@k12.nd.us


Policy and Procedures

North Star Bullying Policy

FERPA Notice

Wellness Plan


Contact us

North Star Schools

418 2nd Ave
PO Box 489
Cando, ND 58324
701-968-4416
701-968-4418 fax