Press "Enter" to skip to content

December Lunch Menu

DECEMBER LUNCH 2019

Monday December 2

Mostaccioli Hot Dish, Green Beans, Garlic Toast, Fruit

Tuesday December 3

Chicken Quesadillas, MexiRice, Corn, Fruit

Wednesday December 4

Taco In a Bag, Cheesy Broccoli, Breadsticks, Fruit, Ice Cream   From the 8th Graders

Thursday December 5

Pork Roast, Scalloped Potatoes, Carrots, Buns, Fruit

Friday December 6

Baked Potato Bar, Biscuits, Fruit

Monday December 9

Chicken Strips, Rice, Pilaf, Broccoli Blend, Fruit

Tuesday December 10

Pizza, Corn, Jell-O, Fruit

Wednesday December 11

Chicken Tacos, Refried Beans, Chips and Salsa, Fruit

Thursday December 12

Cheeseburgers, Baked Beans, Potato Wedges, Fruit

Friday December 13

Lasagna Hot Dish, Corn, Fruit

Monday December 16

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, Corn, Breadsticks, Fruit

Tuesday December 17

Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Baked Beans, French Fries, Fruit

Wednesday December 18

Chinese Chicken, Fried Rice, Broccoli, Egg Rolls, Dirt Pudding, Fruit  from the Freshman Class

Thursday December 19

Turkey, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Green Beans, Buns, Fruit

Friday December 20

Cheeseburger Soup, Assorted Sandwiches, Crackers, Fruit

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *