Press "Enter" to skip to content

December Breakfast Menu

DECEMBER BREAKFAST 2019

Monday December 2

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Tuesday December 3

Breakfast Wraps, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Wednesday December 4

Pancakes, Sausage, Toast, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday December 5

Cheese Omelets, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Friday December 6

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Monday December 9

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Tuesday December 10

Oatmeal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Wednesday December 11

Waffles, Sausage, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Thursday December 12

Sausage Omelets, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Friday December 13

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Monday December 16

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Tuesday December 17

Breakfast Pizza, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Wednesday December 18

French Toast, Sausage, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Thursday December 19

Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Friday December 20

Cereal, Toast, Juice, Fruit, Milk

Yogurt

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *